The District:

Board of Education

Brian Sieg

Board President

Erik Petry

Board Vice President

Miriah Ranken

Board Secretary

Amy Kerns

Board Treasurer

Tonya Sarver

Board Member

Mark Heller

Board Member

Jonathan Jones

Board Member


Creston CCSD #161
202 West South Street
P.O. Box 37
Creston, IL 60113

815-384-3920 Phone
815-384-3410 Fax

Facebook Twitter


E-Mail Updates:

Receive regular email updates from us:

Copyright © 2014 Creston Community Consolidated School District #161. All Rights Reserved.